

## **2020** Annual Membership Meeting Ballot

All Regular Members in good standing as of February 11, 2020 are eligible to vote. Membership in ESIG is by organization, with one vote per organization.

## **Election of Directors**

(Six open seats – please vote for up to six)
Mark Ahlstrom
Obadiah Bartholomy
Rashid Abdul
Tracey Kutney
Cristin Lyons
Ken McIntyre
our Name:
our Company:

If sent in advance, this ballot must be emailed to <a href="info@esig.energy">info@esig.energy</a> no later than 6:00 p.m. (eastern), March 17, 2020. Otherwise ballots must be completed and submitted in person at the ESIG Annual Membership Meeting on March 18, 2020.