

2020 White Iced Honorees

2020 White Iced Award

Matt Borgmann, Palisade High School

Jade Decker, Orchard Avenue Elementary

Nancy Harris, Loma Elementary

Christina Horn, Career Center

Jami Lewis, Shelledy Elementary

Molly Moyer, New Emerson

Patrick Roenicke, East Middle School

Tommie Witt, Chatfield Elementary

2020 Outstanding Academic Growth Schools

Appleton Elementary

Dual Immersion Academy

Mesa View Elementary

Scenic Elementary

Shelledy Elementary

Thunder Mountain Elementary