

When do the polls open on November 6, 2018?

Anderson	9:00 a.m.	Hamilton	8:00 a.m.	Morgan	9:00 a.m.
Bedford	9:00 a.m.	Hancock	9:00 a.m.	Obion	8:00 a.m.
Benton	8:00 a.m.	Hardeman	8:00 a.m.	Overton	9:00 a.m.
Bledsoe	9:00 a.m.	Hardin	8:00 a.m.	Perry	9:00 a.m.
Blount	8:00 a.m.	Hawkins	8:00 a.m.	Pickett	9:00 a.m.
Bradley	8:00 a.m.	Haywood	9:00 a.m.	Polk	9:00 a.m.
Campbell	9:00 a.m.	Henderson	8:00 a.m.	Putnam	9:00 a.m.
Cannon	7:00 a.m.	Henry	7:00 a.m.	Rhea	8:00 a.m.
Carroll	8:00 a.m.	Hickman	8:00 a.m.	Roane	8:00 a.m.
Carter	8:00 a.m.	Houston	7:00 a.m.	Robertson	7:00 a.m.
Cheatham	7:00 a.m.	Humphreys	9:00 a.m.	Rutherford	7:00 a.m.
Chester	8:00 a.m.	Jackson	9:00 a.m.	Scott	8:00 a.m.
Claiborne	8:00 a.m.	Jefferson	9:00 a.m.	Sequatchie	9:00 a.m.
Clay	9:00 a.m.	Johnson	8:00 a.m.	Sevier	8:00 a.m.
Cocke	9:00 a.m.	Knox	8:00 a.m.	Shelby	7:00 a.m.
Coffee	8:00 a.m.	Lake	8:00 a.m.	Smith	7:00 a.m.
Crockett	8:00 a.m.	Lauderdale	7:00 a.m.	Stewart	7:00 a.m.
Cumberland	8:00 a.m.	Lawrence	8:00 a.m.	Sullivan	8:00 a.m.
Davidson	7:00 a.m.	Lewis	9:00 a.m.	Sumner	7:00 a.m.
Decatur	8:00 a.m.	Lincoln	9:00 a.m.	Tipton	7:00 a.m.
DeKalb	8:00 a.m.	Loudon	8:00 a.m.	Trousdale	7:00 a.m.
Dickson	7:00 a.m.	Macon	9:00 a.m.	Unicoi	8:00 a.m.
Dyer	7:00 a.m.	Madison	8:00 a.m.	Union	9:00 a.m.
Fayette	7:00 a.m.	Marion*	8:00 a.m. CST	Van Buren	9:00 a.m.
Fentress	8:00 a.m.	Marshall	7:00 a.m.	Warren	8:00 a.m.
Franklin	7:00 a.m.	Maury	7:00 a.m.	Washington	8:00 a.m.
Gibson	8:00 a.m.	McMinn	9:00 a.m.	Wayne	8:00 a.m.
Giles	8:00 a.m.	McNairy	9:00 a.m.	Weakley	9:00 a.m.
Grainger	9:00 a.m.	Meigs	9:00 a.m.	White	8:00 a.m.
Greene	9:00 a.m.	Monroe	8:00 a.m.	Williamson	7:00 a.m.
Grundy	8:00 a.m.	Montgomery	7:00 a.m.	Wilson	7:00 a.m.
Hamblen	8:00 a.m.	Moore	8:00 a.m.		

All times local. Marion County has polling places in both Eastern and Central time zones.

All polls close at 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST.