

Distinctive Award Winners

Grand Prize Winner

Anna Federico Mercy Academy Grade 12

Thoroughbred Award

Grayson Chibundi Norton Commons Elementary School Grade 2

Backside Award

Brooke White Butler Traditional High School Grade 12

Jockey's Award

Amanda Lan Barret Traditional Middle School Grade 8

The Winston Memorial Award

Janna Leef Christian Academy of Louisville Grade 11

The WinStar Award

The Outriders Society Award

Caroline Pringle St. Agnes Grade 7

Employees' Choice Award

Cherish Lancaster Christian Academy of Louisville Grade 10

Millinery Fashion Award

Hailey Caputo	Wilkerson Traditional Elementary School	Grade 3
Avery Mathes	Wilder Elementary School	Grade 3
Abigail Miguel Antonio	Rutherford Elementary School	Grade 4
Raegan McGarry	St. Margaret Mary	Grade 4
Maddie Colville	Carter Traditional Elementary School	Grade 5
Savannah Sosna	Pleasure Ridge Park High School	Grade 12





Divisional Award Winners

1 st Place 2 nd Place 3 rd Place	Joshua Gonzalez	Wilder Elementary School	Grade 3 Grade 3 Grade 2
	<u>lr</u>	ntermediate Division	
1 st Place	Reese Staples	Jeffersontown Elementary School	Grade 5
2 nd Place	Mya Sargent	Wilder Elementary School	Grade 5
3 rd Place	Mabel Rajewich	Norton Commons Elementary School	Grade 4
1 st Place 2 nd Place 3 rd Place	Mary Kate Zeitz	iddle School Division Barret Traditional Middle School St. Agnes Barret Traditional Middle School	Grade 8 Grade 7 Grade 8
	<u> </u>	ligh School Division	
1 st Place	Alyssa Drury	Mercy Academy	Grade 11
2 nd Place	Elizabeth Lepley	Christian Academy of Louisville	Grade 11
3 rd Place	Ki Rohr-Carrasquillo	Pleasure Ridge Park High School	Grade 12
Grades 1-8	Savanna Edghill	Sculpture Award Norton Commons Elementary School	Grade 4
Grades 9-12	Jessica Cundiff	Holy Cross High School	Grade 12





Honorable Mention

	Primary Division	
Jasmine Jimenez Vargas	Farmer Elementary School	Grade 3
Chesney Kayser	Norton Commons Elementary School	Grade 3
Kyle Hunt	Norton Commons Elementary School	Grade 3
Sawyer Atwell	Norton Commons Elementary School	Grade 3
Eva Nall	St. Francis of Assisi	Grade 2
Clay Coleman	St. Matthews Elementary School	Grade 3
Kelsey Fackler	Wheeler Elementary School	Grade 1
Xavier Helm	Wheeler Elementary School	Grade 2
Avery Mathes	Wilder Elementary School	Grade 3
George Slattery	Wilder Elementary School	Grade 3
Hailey Caputo	Wilkerson Traditional Elementary School	Grade 3
	Intermediate Division	
Evan Williams	Friends School	Grade 5
Abdurakhman Avazbekov	Goldsmith Elementary School	Grade 4
Aries Fisher	Goldsmith Elementary School	Grade 5
Sati Srinivas	St. Matthews Elementary School	Grade 5
AAden Popp	Wilkerson Traditional Elementary School	Grade 4





Honorable Mention

Middle School Division

Olivia Helmer	Jefferson County Traditional Middle School	Grade 7
Brianna Ash	Notre Dame Academy	Grade 8
Addison Maguire	St. Bernard	Grade 7
Alice Vella	St. Francis of Assisi	Grade 7
Kaleigh McWhorter	St. Leonard	Grade 6
Brooke Brumleve	St. Margaret Mary	Grade 6
Taylor Peklenk	St. Margaret Mary	Grade 6

High School Division

Eman Robele	duPont Manual High School	Grade 10
Sam Miller	Mercy Academy	Grade 11
Anna Federico	Mercy Academy	Grade 12
Sydney Shouse	Pleasure Ridge Park High School	Grade 10

All student names not listed will receive a Certificate of Participation for entering in the contest. This will be included with the artwork when it is returned.

Presenting Sponsor:





704 Central Avenue | Louisville, KY 40208 | (502) 637-1111 | DerbyMuseum.org