

2022 Annual Membership Meeting Ballot

All Regular Members in good standing as of February 15, 2022 are eligible to vote. Membership in ESIG is by organization, with one vote per organization.

Election of Directors

(four open seats – please vote for up to four)
Bethany Frew
Mary Ann Zehr
Joe Lang
Bjorn Hedges
our Name:
our Company:

If sent in advance, this ballot must be emailed to info@esig.energy no later than 6:00 p.m. (eastern), March 20, 2022. Otherwise ballots must be completed and submitted in person at the ESIG Annual Membership Meeting on March 21, 2022.