

Biden Administration Team			
Cabinet			
Department	Nominee	Title	
Agriculture*	Tom Vilsack	Secretary	
Ambassador to the U.N.*	Linda Thomas-Greenfield	Ambassador	
Defense*	Lloyd Austin	Secretary	
Education*	Miguel Cardona	Secretary	
Energy*	Jennifer Granholm	Secretary	
Executive Office of the President	Ron Klain	Chief of Staff	
Health and Human Services*	Xavier Becerra	Secretary	
Health and Human Services	Dr. Vivek Murthy	Surgeon General	
Health and Human Services	Dr. Rochelle Walensky	CDC Director	
Health and Human Services	Jeffrey Zients	Coordinator of the COVID-19 Response	
Health and Human Services	Natalie Quillian	Deputy Coordinator of the COVID-19 Response	
Health and Human Services	Dr. Marcella Nunez-Smith	COVID-19 Equity Task Force Chair	
Health and Human Services	Dr. Anthony Fauci	Chief Medical Adviser on COVID-19	
Homeland Security*	Alejandro Mayorkas	Secretary	
Homeland Security	Jake Sullivan	National Security Adviser	
Housing and Urban Development*	Marcia Fudge	Secretary	
Interior*	Deb Haaland	Secretary	
Environmental Protection Agency*	Michael Regan	Administrator	
National Intelligence*	Avril Haines	Director	
Office of Management and Budget*	Neera Tanden	Director	
State*	Tony Blinken	Secretary	
Transportation*	Pete Buttigieg	Secretary	
Treasury*	Janet Yellen	Secretary	
Treasury	Adewale "Wally" Adeyemo	Deputy Secretary	
U.S. Trade Representative*	Katherine Tai	Secretary	
Veterans Affairs*	Denis McDonough	Secretary	
Executive Branch Positions			

Office	Nominee	Title
National Economic Council	Brian Deese	Director
Council of Economic Advisers	Cecilia Rouse	Chairwoman
Council of Economic Advisers	Heather Boushey	Member
Council of Economic Advisers	Jared Bernstein	Member
Executive Office of the President	John Kerry	Special Envoy for Climate
Executive Office of the President	Mike Donilon	Senior Adviser
Executive Office of the President	Jen O'Malley Dillon	Deputy Chief of Staff
Executive Office of the President	Dana Remus	Counsel
Executive Office of the President	Steve Ricchetti	Counselor
Executive Office of the President	Jen Psaki	Press Secretary
Executive Office of the President	Kate Bedingfield	Communications Director
Office of Public Engagement	Cedric Richmond	Senior Adviser, Director
Office of the Vice President	Julissa Reynoso Pantaleon	Chief of Staff
Office of the Vice President	Anthony Bernal	Senior Adviser
Office of the Vice President	Mala Adiga	Policy Director
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs	Julie Rodriguez	Director
Oval Office Operations	Annie Tomasini	Director
Office of Presidential Personnel	Cathy Russel	Director
Office of Legislative Affairs	Louisa Terrell	Director
Office of Legislative Affairs	Reema Dodin	Deputy Director
Office of Legislative Affairs	Shuwanza Goff	Deputy Director

<sup>\*</sup> indicates Senate confirmation is required.