## Congratulations 2023 Volunteer Firefighter Equipment and Training Grant Recipients!

Troy Fire Department Rives Volunteer Fire Department Bogota Volunteer Fire Department Springdale Volunteer Fire Department Carroll County Fire Department Mason Fire Department Thorn Hill Volunteer Fire Department Wartburg Fire Department Henry Volunteer Fire Department Greenfield Fire Department East Roane County Volunteer Fire Department Henderson County Fire Department Orebank Volunteer Fire Department Rigsby Volunteer Fire Department Gates Fire Department Town Of Mosheim VFD Rutherford Fire Department Town Of Gibson Volunteer Fire Department Medina Fire Department Wayne County EMA South Pittsburg Volunteer Fire Department Christianburg Volunteer Fire Department Scotts Hill Fire Department Jellico Rescue Squad Fentress County Fire Department Paint Rock Fire Department Palmersville Volunteer Fire Department Hopewell Volunteer Fire Department Hillsboro Volunteer Fire Department Eastview Fire Department Stewart County Fire Rescue Gibson County VFD

**Bedford County Fire Department** Decherd Fire & Rescue McNairy County Volunteer Fire Department Dresden Fire Department Sharon Fire Department Baxter Fire Department Stoney Creek Volunteer Fire Department Flynns Lick Volunteer Fire Department Taylors Crossroads Volunteer Fire Department Ore Springs-Como Volunteer Fire Department Town Of Surgoinsville Fire Department West Hamblen County Volunteer Fire Department Lewis County VFD Jackson County Central Fire Department Cannon County Fire Department Charlotte Volunteer Fire Department Maury County Fire & Rescue Pillowville Volunteer Fire Department Hornbeak Volunteer Fire Department Ovilla Volunteer Fire Department Belfast Rural Fire Department, Inc. Ridgetop Fire Department Fourth District Volunteer Fire Department Waldens Creek Fire Department Tellico Rural Volunteer Fire Department Grand Valley Area Volunteer Fire Department **Decatur Fire Department** Newbern Volunteer Fire Department Berlin Volunteer Fire Department Jamestown Fire Department Carters Valley Volunteer Fire Department Grassy Fork Volunteer Fire Department





City Of Celina VFD Bean Station Volunteer Fire Department Allardt VFD Claylick Volunteer Fire Department Paris Landing Community Fire Department Grand Junction Fire Department Sharps Chapel VFD Mosheim Volunteer Fire Department West Carter County Volunteer Fire Department Giles County Fire & Rescue Cottage Grove VFD Hardin County VFD Doyle Volunteer Fire Department East 52 Volunteer Fire Department Niota Rural Volunteer Fire Department South Scott County Volunteer Fire Department Tellico Village Volunteer Fire Department Fairview Volunteer Fire Department South Marshall Volunteer Fire Department Mckenzie Fire Department Big Sandy VFD **Houston County Fire Department** Madison County Fire Department Lobelville Fire Department Gleason Fire Department City of Cowan Fire Department Farmington Rich Creek Volunteer Fire Department Englewood Rural Fire Department Mowbray Volunteer Fire Department **Humphreys County Fire Department** Fall Branch Volunteer Fire Department Alexandria Fire Department Unicoi Volunteer Fire Department Cumberland Gap Volunteer Fire Department Brayton Volunteer Fire Department Pleasant View Volunteer Fire Department Athens Rural Fire / McMinn County Rescue Squad Campaign-Rock Island Volunteer Fire Department White House Community Volunteer Fire Department Dekalb County Volunteer Fire Department Watertown Volunteer Fire Department Metro Moore/Lynchburg Fire Department Fairfield Glade Fire Department Oak Grove Community Fire District

City Of Pikeville Volunteer Fire Department Mt. Gilead Volunteer Fire Department Neva Volunteer Fire Department West Valley Volunteer Fire Department Petros Volunteer Fire Department Norris Fire Department Collins River Volunteer Fire Department Dyer Fire Department Tri-Community VFD Second District Volunteer Fire Department North Franklin County Volunteer Fire Department Lutts VFD Jasper Highlands Volunteer Fire Department **Decatur County Fire Department** Ethridge Volunteer Fire Department Smithville Fire Department Rhea County Fire Department North Robertson Fire and Rescue Hartsville Trousdale County Volunteer Fire Department Caryville Volunteer Fire Department New Johnsonville Fire Department Christiana Volunteer Fire Department **Obion Fire Department** Piperton Fire Department Piney Volunteer Fire Department Gilt Edge Volunteer Fire Department Estill Springs Volunteer Fire Department Dickson County EMA Fayette County Fire Rossville Fire Department Kingston Springs Volunteer Fire Department St. James Volunteer Fire Department Westmoreland Volunteer Fire Department **Bolivar Fire Department** West Lauderdale County Fire Warriors Path Volunteer Fire Department Gordonsville Fire Department Monroe Tri-Community Volunteer Fire Department



