American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2022 Travel Award Class

Rany Abend, Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health

Nakul Aggarwal, B.S.

University of Wisconsin Madison

Argel Aguilar Valles, Ph.D.

Carleton University

Jennifer Blaze, Ph.D.

Sinai

Erica Baller, M.D., M.S.

University of Pennsylvania

Washington University School of

Sofia Beas, Ph.D.

The University of Alabama At

Birmingham

Stephanie Cajigas, B.A.

Vanderbilt University School of

Medicine

Briana Chen, B.S., M.S.

Columbia University

Kevin Coffey, Ph.D.

Rebecca Brady, B.S.

Medicine

University of Washington

Luis Colon-Perez, Ph.D.

University of North Texas Health

Science Center

Juliana Corlier, Ph.D.

University of California Los Angeles

Icahn School of Medicine At Mount

Amelia Cuarenta, Ph.D.

Temple University

Lauren DePoy, Ph.D.

University of Pittsburgh

Daniel Felsky, Ph.D.

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Ida Fonkoue, Ph.D.

Emory University School of Medicine

Polymnia Georgiou, Ph.D.

University of Maryland School of

Medicine

Mark Gergues, B.A., M.Sc.

University of California, San Francisco

Kiran Girdhar, Ph.D.

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount

Sinai

Jennifer Goldschmied, Ph.D.

University of Pennsylvania

Eric Goldwaser, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Maryland / Sheppard Pratt

Priscila Goncalves, Ph.D.

Columbia University

Naihua Gong, B.S.

Perelman School of Medicine University of Pennsylvania

Christopher Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Department of Veterans Affairs

Lauren Henry, M.S.

Vanderbilt University

Ashley Keiser, Ph.D.

University of California, Irvine

Henry Kietzman, B.A.

Emory University School of Medicine

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2022 Travel Award Class

Sara Kroll, Ph.D.

University Hospital of Psychiatry/University of Zurich Songjun Li, B.S.

Massachusetts General Hospital

Renée Martin-Willett, M.A.

The University of Colorado Boulder

Katherine McMurray, Ph.D.

College of Medicine, University of Cincinnati

Gustavo Medeiros, M.D.

Johns Hopkins University School of

Ana Mendes-Silva, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Ian Mendez, Ph.D.

The University of Texas at El Paso School of Pharmacy

Emily Newman, D.Phil.

Harvard Medical School McLean Hospital

Steven Nieto, Ph.D.

University of California Los Angeles

Reesha Patel, B.S., Ph.D.

Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Sean Piantadosi, Ph.D.

University of Washington

Thomas Prevot, Ph.D.

University of Toronto; Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Brandi Quintanilla, D.O., M.S.

University of Texas Health Science Center - Houston

Rachel Rabin, M.Sc., Ph.D.

McGill University

Justin Riddle, Ph.D.

University of North Carolina at Chapel

Hill

Luis Rosas-Vidal, M.D.,Ph.D.

Northwestern University, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Joshua Rosenblat, FRCP(C), M.D., M.Sc.

University of Toronto

Armando Salinas, Ph.D.

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport

Charles Schleifer, B.S.

University of California Los Angeles

Shan Siddiqi, M.D.

Harvard Medical School/Brigham & Women's Hospital

Caroline Smith, Ph.D.

Duke University

Joanna Spencer-Segal, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Michigan

Joshua Taliaferro, MPhil

Columbia University & New York State

Psychiatric Institute

Milenna van Dijk, Ph.D.

Columbia University, New York State

Psychiatric Institute

Manoela Viar Fogaca, Ph.D.

Yale University Medical School

Daphne Voineskos, FRCP(C), M.D., Ph.D.

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Yun Wang, Ph.D.

Duke University

American College of Neuropsychopharmacology

2022 Travel Award Class

Lukas Weber, Ph.D.

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Marcus Weera, Ph.D.

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center John Williams, M.S.

Stony Brook University

Dmitri Young, M.S., Ph.D.

University of California - San Francisco

Yasmin Zakiniaeiz, Ph.D.

Yale University School of Medicine

Gislaine Zilli Reus, Prof. Dr.

University of Southern Santa Catarina