

OFFICIAL ENDORSEMENTS

Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici Governor Kate Brown State Senate Majority Leader Rob

Magner

Wagner

State Senator Akasha Lawrence

Spence

State Senator Elizabeth Steiner

Hayward

State Senator Susan McLain

State Representative Courtney Neron

State Representative Jeff Reardon State Representative Karin Powers

State Representative Lisa Reynolds State Representative Maxine Dexter

State Representative Nathan Sosa

Metro Council President Lynn

Peterson

Multnomah County Chair Deborah

Kafoury

Washington County Chair Kathryn

Harrington

Metro Councilor Christine Lewis

Metro Councilor Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Metro Councilor Mary Nolan Metro Councilor-Elect Ashton

Simpson

Metro Councilor Duncan Hwang

Metro Councilor Gerritt Rosenthal

Metro Councilor Shirley Craddick Clackamas County Commissioner

Martha Schrader

Multnomah County Commissioner

Jessica Vega Pederson

Multnomah County Commissioner

Lori Stegmann

Multnomah County Commissioner

Susheela Jayapal

Washington County Commissioner

Nafisa Fai

Washington County Commissioner

Pam Treece

Former Washington County

Commissioner Dick Schouten

Beaverton Mayor Lisa Beaty

Fairview Mayor Brian Cooper

Forest Grove Mayor Peter B. Truax

Happy Valley Mayor Tom Ellis

Hillsboro Mayor Steve Callaway

Lake Oswego Mayor Joe Buck

Milwaukie Mayor Mark Gamba

Oregon City Mayor Denyse McGriff

Tigard Mayor Jason Snider

Beaverton City Ashley

Hartmeier-Prigg

Happy Valley Councilor Brett

Sherman

Milwaukie City Councilor Adam

Khosroabadi

Milwaukie City Councilor Lisa Batey

1000 Friends of Oregon

Access Recreation
Adelante Mujeres

AFSCME 3580

AFSCME Oregon

APANO

Audubon Society of Portland

Beaverton Area Chamber of

Commerce

Clackamas County Business

Association

Clackamas County Democrats

Clackamas River Basin Council

Coalitions of Communities of Color

Columbia Land Trust

Defenders of Wildlife

East County Rising

Friends of Tualatin River National

Wildlife Refuge

Human Access Project

Humane Society of the U.S.

Humane Voters of Oregon

Kaiser Permanente

Latino Network

Libra Forde

LiUNA Oregon and Southeast Idaho

Council of Laborers

Milwaukie Parks Foundation

Multnomah County Democrats

Neighbors for Clean Air

OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon

Oregon Environmental Council

Oregon League of Conservation

Voters

Oregon Trails Coalition

Oregon Walks

Oswego Lake Watershed Council

Portland Business Alliance

Portland City Commissioner Carmen

Rubio

Portland Harbor Community Coalition

Rebecca Stavenjord

Shaili Rajput, MD

The Blueprint Foundation

The Intertwine

The Nature Conservancy

Northwest Trail Alliance

The Street Trust

Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation

District

Tualatin Riverkeeper

Urban Greenspaces Institute



Verde
Washington County Chamber of
Commerce
Washington County Democrats
Westside Economic Alliance
Willamette Riverkeeper