

2022 Board of Directors

| Officers | | |
|----------------------|-----------------|-------------------------|
| Lori Grobe | President | lori.grobe@aol.com |
| Bruce Bear | Past President | azbearfam@cox.net |
| Jack Marks | President Elect | jackrm31@msn.com |
| Linda Bear | Secretary | azbearfam@cox.net |
| Dean Levene | Treasurer | dlevene@cox.net |
| | | |
| Officers at Large | | |
| Harvey Gleason-Davis | Member at Large | harveyf4180@gmail.com |
| Karen Shannon | Member at Large | kjshannon705@gmail.com |
| Donna Stanley | Member at Large | dmtstanley@cox.net |
| Liba Bishop | Member at Large | e.liba.bishop@gmail.com |
| Bruce Brown | Member at Large | bdbrown.phxaz@gmail.com |
| Philip Johnson | Member at Large | pj2009@hotmail.com |

