On behalf of the 2018 Nominations Committee and chair, Debbie Ossip, it is my sincere pleasure to announce the newly elected additions to the SRNT Board of Directors:
Suzanne Colby, President-Elect
Caitlin Notley, European Member Delegate 
I want to congratulate the new Board members and give a heartfelt thank you to the other candidates for their willingness to run for the Board and serve the members of SRNT.  I hope the membership will join me in encouraging you to run for office again in the future.  
I also want to thank Debbie and the Nominations Committee members for the outstanding slate of candidates presented to the membership.
Please join me in congratulating Suzanne and Caitlyn!
Bruce Wheeler
Executive Director