7 days of 108 cycles of the Gayatri Mantra
7 days of 108 cycles of the Gayatri Mantra
Message from Miten:

Namaste beloved friend
This will be our final newsletter of 2020.
2020!  What a very peculiar year - one we won't forget in a hurry. 
I trust you have found ways - possibly new ways! - to find joy and blessings, even within the challenges you have no-doubt faced.

Maybe this is the right time to take a moment to close our eyes for a few moments; to stop ... and breathe ... and to feel The Goodness within our hearts and to give thanks.
Yes.

No matter what our belief system may tell us, it's obvious that the events of 2020 have shown us clearly that there are so many layers to what's going down that to hold on to one specific opinion against another is proving to be more and more futile. What do we really know?

One thing and one thing only: Love is All.
And Love will always be the answer.

It feels to me like we are a species spinning in freefall and nobody - no government or organised religion - has the power to prevent it.
We're out of control and maybe that's a good thing.
Humanity is on the brink of great transformation.
So our choice is to be either scared or excited by this turn of events.
We get to choose: fear or adventure.
With this in mind, I suggest not to waste time arguing right from wrong.
The issues are way bigger.
Let's trust in Love.
Love, unlike the media, has never lied.

Bearing witness to this global confusion gives us the opportunity to celebrate, while we can. Remember, every challenging situation offers an opportunity to look for solace and inner peace, especially when we're feeling isolated and misunderstood.

By 'celebrate' I mean let's use this time to share joy and happiness. Let's sing our own song and let's share that joy, first, internally with ourselves and then with others.

During our weekly meditations, we have been blessed to have experienced clarity and a sense of freedom while chanting the sacred mantras together. And now, as a community, we have created a safe haven within the Gayatri Sangha Online Community win which we meet with fellow travellers, who's priority like ours is to love and be loved. To respect each other and to inspire one another to greater things on our collective spiritual path.
Compassion - Forgiveness - Gratitude.

Make a note of our daily Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation which will be happening January 1st through Jan 7th. Join us and thousands of like-minded souls from across the world to welcome in 2021 with seven days of 108 Gayatri Mantra Japa.

We really want you to come to join us in the Gayatri Sangha app so if you haven't already done so, check this out: we are offering free trials!

I have to say I sympathise with those of you who have yet to 'crossed over'. I have the same issues with Spotify. Even though Deva has set it up for me, my go-to for music is still iTunes...just because it's familiar. Even though I heard Spotify offers a better sound with more variety and information.

So my invitation is to grab this opportunity of a free offer and jump into unknown waters. The Gayatri Sangha app is a sweet, flowing, freshwater river, and it will carry you gently into community. I promise you!

Meanwhile, keep shining and sharing your light with the world.
keep singing!

With love and blessings from Deva and myself,
Miten


moons

Gayatri Mantra

Global Meditation

Join us Live Online - January 1st - January 7th
Facebook, Youtube, and Instagram. 

We will be chanting 108 cycles of the Gayatri Mantra for the first 7 days of 2021. It has become our tradition since we began the practice many moons ago and we are joined by many thousands of fellow-travellers from all over the world.

If you can’t catch the live sessions, the replay will be available on all platforms. 

And due to public demand, we will end the 7-day Gayatri Japa with Manose and his Ecstatic Dance session within the Gayatri Sangha Online Community App.

A beautiful way to move into The Age of Aquarius.

Join us online live, January 1st-7th, 2021:

1pm San Francisco
3pm Costa Rica
3pm Mexico City
4pm Miami/New York
6pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
9pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
10pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
11pm Cape Town
12am Moscow (Jan 2-8th)
2.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (Jan 2-8th)
7am Brisbane (Jan 2-8th)
8am Sydney (Jan 2-8th)


If you would like reminders about the seven days of meditation, you can click below to set them on Youtube.
Youtube Reminders
border
GAYATRI SANGHA ONLINE COMMUNITY
14-DAY FREE TRIAL
 
For anyone who hasn’t joined the Gayatri Sangha Online Community App, we are excited to announce that from January 1-14th we are offering free trials!

Check out our “OMline Ashram” and experience it first hand. 

Our experience - as well as the feedback we have been receiving, is that the Gayatri Sangha App provides a much-needed space for nurturing a community in a clean environment, free from all other servers.

14-DAY FREE TRIAL INFORMATION:


You can sign up for the free trial starting January 1st.

When you sign up for the 14-day free trial, you will be required to enter your payment details in your purchasing store (Apple App store, Google Play or Desktop) and select which subscription you would like once the trial is complete.

Subscription options available are $7.99* per month on a recurring basis or $79.99* per year which includes 2 months free.

You can cancel at any time during the 14-day free trial and cancellations should be made via the purchasing store that you set up the free trial on.

If you do not cancel before the end of the 14-day free trial, you will automatically be moved to the subsription option you chose when setting up the free trial.  Subscription fees are non-refundable.

Please note that Apple App Store and Google Play do not send reminders to cancel if you do not wish to become a paid subscriber. 

*Prices quoted are in USD for purchases via the web. Price will vary depending on buyer’s purchasing store, country and currency of transaction.
moons

Mantra beads

 As usual, during our 7-day Global Gayatri Mantra Meditation, our beloved mystic goldsmith Ami Ben- Hur will be crafting the Gayatri Mantra Beads as we chant our prayer across the world.
For more info on the mantra beads and how they came into being, check Deva's video below or visit our website. 

See below what our beloved friend Anna Breytenbach (interspecies communicator) shares about her mantra bead.

(**If you haven’t heard of Anna and her important work with animals, watch this video.)
 "I still can’t get over the mantra bead and the mala that I am completely in love with. I can feel the resonance. I have been sleeping so well, so well wearing them 24/7 as I do. Just amazing.” - Anna Breytenbach

moons

New Video:

 

Aad Guray - live in zurich

Enjoy a live version of the beautiful Sikh mantra, Aad Guray, in this newly released video, with Deva, Miten, Manose and The Temple Band (Joby Baker; bass / Spencer Cozens; piano / Miles Bould; drums) Filmed in concert at the Samsung Hall in Zürich, Switzerland, September 14th, 2020 by Giovanni Baroni (mysticalpics.ch).
Sound mix: Rishi. 
border

"... This too will pass..."
~Osho~

Twitter Facebook Instagram YouTube
border