The latest news for Minnesota Housing home improvement lender partners
Congratulations to the 2019 Top Producing Loan Officers!
Minnesota Housing is pleased to recognize 41 Fix Up top producers for 2019 through the revamped Top Producing Loan Officer Program. New this year, we are recognizing the individual loan officers with the highest levels of Fix Up loan production. In previous years, our Top Producing Lender program had recognized the lenders with the highest production. 
We recognize loan officers annually based on their overall Fix Up loan production and highlight them on our website. These top producers also have the opportunity to receive customized promotional pieces and exclusive marketing benefits. 
2019 Top Producing Loan Officers
  • Sherry Goplen - Bank of Zumbrota
  • Brady Hjelle - Border State Bank
  • Kristi Kapphahn - Border State Bank
  • Nicole Spaulding - Border State Bank
  • Brenda Yaritz - Center for Energy and Environment
  • DeShaun James - Center for Energy and Environment
  • LeAnne Karras - Center for Energy and Environment
  • Sondra Breneman - Center for Energy and Environment
  • Steve Hines - Center for Energy and Environment
  • Peggy Donabauer - Central Minnesota Credit Union
  • Tonia Zimmer - Central Minnesota Credit Union
  • Tara Roberts - City of Minneapolis
  • Sandra Tietz - CorTrust Bank
  • Samantha Larson - Dayton's Bluff Neighborhood Housing Services
  • Gail Dockendorf - Deerwood Bank
  • Tim Bowlin - Deerwood Bank
  • Adam Dahlquist - First State Bank Southwest
  • Lisa Pfeifle - First State Bank Southwest
  • Levi Haar - Headwaters Regional Development Commission
  • Amy Tillemans - Heritage Bank
  • Charity Rasmussen - Home Federal Savings Bank
  • Cody Habana - Home Federal Savings Bank
  • Matthew McMartin - Home Federal Savings Bank
  • Matthew Behm - Home State Bank
  • Bonita Radermacher - Kensingston Bank
  • Eric Otterness - Lake Area Mortgage
  • Jeremy Schmidt - Lake Region Bank
  • Lisa Groff - Lake Region Bakn
  • Kaye Schultze - Minnesota Valley Action Council
  • Mariah Becerra - Minnesota Valley Action Council
  • Krystal Christensen - Minnwest Bank
  • Michelle Doeling - Minnwest Bank
  • Beth Nelson - Northern State Bank of Thief River Falls
  • Denelle Wibe - Northwestern Bank
  • Gloria Moen - One Roof
  • Heather Eischen - Pioneer Bank
  • Michelle Anderson - Sherburne State Bank
  • Zong Vang - City of St. Paul, PED
  • Diane O'Hern - TruStar Federal Credit Union
  • Liz Redden - Two Harbors Federal Credit Union
  • Lisa Glynn - United Community Bank
Final Documents to Minnesota Housing Go Digital
Save yourself time and money and upload all copies of final documents (e.g. note, recorded mortgage, recorded assignment) into the Attachments section of Minnesota Housing's loan commitment system. See the Home Improvement System Guide for instructions on how to upload documents. Be sure to clearly label your final documents when uploading them. Please continue to mail all original final documents to AmeriNat.
Questions? Contact Kirsten Partenheimer or Shannon Gerving.
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
powered by emma
Subscribe to our email list.